Kiama-Shellarbour Camera Club
The Sapphire Room,
Warilla Bowls and Recreation Club,
Jason Ave, Barrack Heights.
The first and third Wednesday of the month at 7:15 pm.

Member Login
facebook link

Committee for 2018 - 2019

President - Linda Fury
Vice President
Secretary - Phil Reece
Treasurer - Stephen Kirk
Webmaster - Jennie Matheson
Competition Steward - Jenny Reece
Events / Exhibition Co-Ordinator
Advertising & Facebook - Linda Fury
Geraldine Lefoe
Flavio Spedalieri